Various Artists "50WEAPONSRMX01-09" (50WEAPONSCD15) 2xCD

Great value for money compilation featuring 22 tracks on 2xCD´s for the price of a single disc release. The compilation presents all nine 50 Weapons remix singles so far in chronological order. The tracklist contains some of the world´s biggest producers of electronic music including Moderat, Shed, Marcel Dettmann, DJ Friction, Robert Hood, Chris Liebing, Legowelt, Miles, Truncate, Benjamin Damage, Lee Gamble, Anstam, Siriusmo, Tale Of Us, Modeselektor and many more.

Tracklist – CD1:
01 Moderat „Rusty Nails – Shackleton Remix“
02 Moderat „A New Error – Headhunter Remix“
03 Moderat „Rusty Nails – T++ Remix“
04 Addison Groove „I Go Boom – Rashad Remix“
05 Addison Groove „I Go Boom – Doc Daneeka Remix“
06 Benjamin Damage „Delirium Tremens – Robert Hood Remix“
07 Benjamin Damage „Delirium Tremens – Long Version by Benjamin Damage“
08 Modeselektor & Sound Pellegrino Thermal Team „Negativity – Bambounou Remix“
09 Benjamin Damage „010x – Truncate Remix“
10 Benjamin Damage „010x – SCNTST Remix“
11 Cosmin TRG „New Structures For Loving – Marcel Dettmann Remix“

Tracklist – CD2:
01 Cosmin TRG „Noise Code – Lee Gamble Remix“
02 Moderat "Gita - Anstam's Dustified Dance Edit"
03 Siriusmo "Stinky Wig - Anstam's Bustified Breaks Edit"
04 Cosmin TRG „Terminus Abrupt – Legowelt Remix“
05 Cosmin TRG „Noise Code – Miles Against The Grain Remix“
06 Moderat „Bad Kingdom – Head High Remix“
07 Moderat „ Bad Kingdom - Marcel Dettmann Remix“

Bonus Tracks:

08 Cosmin TRG „Vertigo – Tale Of Us & Fango Remix“ (previously unreleased)
09 Benjamin Damage „010x – SCNTST Remix / Chris Liebing Edit“(previously unreleased)
10 Moderat „Bad Kingdom – Marcel Dettmann´s Pitch & Stretch Mix“ (previously unreleased)
11 Addison Groove & Sam Binga „Rzor – DJ Friction Remix“ 5:17 (under license from Shogun Audio)