Since everything else is pretty crazy at the moment we want you to benefit from the new tax deductions as well: Use the code IDeserveLess on the cart page and receive 5% DISCOUNT on all purchases until 31.12.2020!

Due to the current trade restrictions related to COVID-19 savety measures, we might not be able to ship to your location.
Please check here if the restrictions apply to your home country.

Restricted countries:

Antigua and Barbuda, Aruba, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bonaire, Saint Eustatius and Saba, Brunei, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, Colombia, Comoros, Congo (Brazzaville), Congo (Kinshasa), Costa Rica, Cuba, Curaçao, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Fiji, French Polynesia, Gambia, Ghana, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Honduras, Iran, Ivory Coast, Jamaica, Laos, Liberia, Libya, Maldives, Mali, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Myanmar, Namibia, Nepal, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North Korea, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Reunion, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, South Korea, South Sudan, Sudan, Suriname, Taiwan, Thailand, Trinidad and Tobago, Uganda, United States (US), United States (US) Minor Outlying Islands, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Wallis and Futuna, Western Sahara, Zimbabwe

Release Date: 2015-03-03
MAS 21.08

Michael Fakesch - Exchange Green

  • EP

* Prices including VAT., plus postage

EP Infos

Green Vinyl 12"

incl. Remixes for Raz Ohara, Towa Tei, Von Südenfed

A1: Raz Ohara - "The Burning Desire" (Fakesch remix)
A2: Towa Tei - "Taste Of You" (feat Taprikk Sweezee - Fakesch remix)
A3: Hecq - "Streeltongued" (Fakesch remix)

B1: Von Sudenfed - "The Rhinohead" (Fakesch remix)
B2: Hexstatic - "Freak Me" (feat B+ - Fakesch remix)
B3: Kidjanevil - "Black Bug" (feat Taprikk Sweezee - Fakesch remix)

General Infos

E.P., green Vinyl (MAS 21.08)