Since everything else is pretty crazy at the moment we want you to benefit from the new tax deductions as well: Use the code IDeserveLess on the cart page and receive 5% DISCOUNT on all purchases until 31.12.2020!

Due to the current trade restrictions related to COVID-19 safety measures, we might not be able to ship to your location.
Please check here if the restrictions apply to your home country. Shipping to the United States takes 25-30 days at the moment.

Restricted countries:

Antigua and Barbuda, Aruba, Australia, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Bermuda, Bolivia, Bonaire, Saint Eustatius and Saba, Brunei, Burundi, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, Comoros, Congo (Brazzaville), Congo (Kinshasa), Costa Rica, Cuba, Curaçao, Djibouti, Dominica, Fiji, French Polynesia, Gambia, Ghana, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Iran, Ivory Coast, Jamaica, Laos, Liberia, Libya, Mali, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Myanmar, Namibia, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North Korea, Papua New Guinea, Reunion, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somalia, Sudan, Syria, Turkmenistan, Uruguay, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Wallis and Futuna, Zimbabwe

Release Date: 2005-08-23

Phon.o - Burn Down The Town

  • CD

* Prices including VAT., plus postage

CD Infos

01. Verborg Nie Die 6
02. Ridin' Dirty
03. Kyoto Station 6pm
04. 313 Dumpsta Railin'
05. Trick Or Treat
06. Aufschwung OST
07. Melodia Per Un Passerino
08. Burn Both Of Us
09. Busted In Da D
10. En Duo Avec George W.
11. Bluehende Landschaften
12. Warten Auf Die 6

General Infos

Phon.o’s first album, released on Shitkatapult.