Dark Sky "Radius EP" (50Weapons014) 12"

London based trio Dark Sky are the latest act to join Modeselektor's 50 Weapons stable, with the four track "Radius EP" due out end of July.

After a stuttering release schedule that dates back to 2006, the imprint has been in prolific form this year, with 12″s featuring Anstam, Phon.o, Falty DL, Benjamin Damage & Doc Daneeka and Cosmin TRG.

Dark Sky have previously released original EPs on Pictures Music, Black Acre and Blunted Robots, with remixes popping up on Young Turks
and Ninja Tune among others.


A1 / 01 : "Speeding Blue" 05:31
A2 / 02 : "Neon" 06:15
B1 / 03 : "The Lick" 06:41
B2 / 04 : "Be Myself" 04:14