Modeselektor proudly presents Modeselektion Vol. 02 (MONKEYTOWN027) 3xLP

The monkey on the cover says it all. Compared to the rather cute and peaceful cover of Modeselektion Vol. 01, this time it's all a bit different. Most badass!

The music on Modeselektion Vol. 02 explores darker, more experimental grounds, certainly still with one eye focused on the trademark Modeselektor party-factor.

Featuring unreleased exclusive tracks by Monolake, Prefuse 73, Mouse on Mars, Clark, Lazer Sword, Martyn, Siriusmo, Addison Groove, Egyptrixx, Anstam, Diamond Version (a new project by raster-noton's Byetone and Alva Noto), and many more, Modeselektion Vol. 02 again unites some of the best names of the electronic music scene.

A1 Egyptrixx "Levitate"

A2 Monolake "Hitting The Surface"

Electric Indigo Edit

B1 Addison Groove "Manic Miner"

B2 Sound Pellegrino Thermal Team "Activate"

C1 Clark "Nordic Wilt"

C2 Mouse On Mars "Humoslab"

C3 Lazer Sword "Landscape"

D1 Bambounou "Pixel"

D2 Dark Sky "Ruk" * Vinyl Exclusive

E1 Diamond Version "ModeOperator

(Beispiel A)"

E2 Phon.o "Fukushima"

F1 Siriusmo "Modern Talk"

F2 Jan Driver "Distorsione for Strings"

F3 Anstam "Observing The Patterns"